UNREALISTIC GOALS Lead to INCREDIBLE FAILURE

in Tribe Steem Up!2 years ago

Yeah, it'll more than likely make me fail.

When you make big, lofty, extreme goals, you astronomically increase the probability of failure. I understand that full well. However, even when you fall short on such massive goals, you often accomplish a lot more than if you set a more limited, reasonable goal.

In this video I put things to the test. I try to greywash the remainder of my fence pickets to see if I can accomplish it in one day. Will I succeed or fail? And, if I fail, will it be motivation that I run out of, or materials. Enjoy the show!

UNREALISTIC GOALS Lead to INCREDIBLE FAILURE - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80