ORGANIC PEST CONTROL POSSE - The Mantis

in Tribe Steem Up!2 years ago

I found another team member of the OPCP!

I love living somewhere that you can find mantises in the garden. They are rather easy to find sometimes on our land, and we see a variety of colors and sizes each year. This was the most recent one, and thankfully I was able to take some photos of it for our Organic Pest Control Posse project. I'll be working on some edits too, and possibly having to try another photo shoot next time I find one. For now, I'll work with what I've got, but this was not an easy mantis to photograph. Enjoy the photos!

OPCP TEAM MEMBER PHOTOS - MANTIS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55