Not A Priority - BUT I DID IT ANYWAY!

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

This worked out well.

Sometimes in life, things just line up. I've got a few projects on my current list of priorities, but this opportunity was too good for me not to adjust my focus. I've got a retaining wall in progress right now, and just so happened to need to remove some dirt from a jobsite. Equipped with a dump trailer, unloading the fill was going to be easy, but I had some pallets of rock that we just put in the way. Thankfully, a neighbor had a bobcat with a bucket and some forks available, so I was able to borrow that. It not only allowed me to move the pallets, but also to help smooth out the pile of dirt. What a blessing!

Not A Priority - BUT I DID IT ANYWAY! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

It is always smart to use power equipment when it becomes available!

♡♡♡♡

hai bro.how are u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54