It FELL on My HEAD (Root Cellar/No Hard Hat)

in Tribe Steem Up!last year

OUCH!

Dual purpose, grow your own hard hat to the rescue in this one. As I finished getting the metal off the roof of my root cellar, I had some close calls. One tree even fell on my head. Thankfully, I've grown some padding which helped. Hopefully this isn't as dangerous as it looks. Enjoy the show!

It FELL on My HEAD (Root Cellar/No Hard Hat) - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi old friend I hope you’re well. Would you happen to know if there is a problem with trx again? When I claim my rewards I’m not receiving the trx in my account anymore.

my artical is like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61