I PICKED UP A HITCHHIKER AND GAVE HIM A RIDE HOME TODAY

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

This was actually a pretty dangerous hitchhiker too!

When we are able to, we should try to help others. That was my goal today when I gave a hitchhiker a ride home. Thankfully, he made it safe and sound, and I even watched to make sure he went in. The photos speak for themselves, just remember, the road can be a dangerous place. Enjoy!

A HITCHHIKER HEADING HOME - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

@papa-pepper, I helped one out of the middle of the road in Al. a few years ago.. He had been struck by something (car/truck) and shell was cracked. We helped him to get down by a creek and all the time he was trying to nip my arm/hand, anything he could reach. I guess he was in quite a bit of pain as his shell was cracked. That was the only thing about Al. that I really didn't like, wannabe cowboys in their pickups...

God Bless you for being kind to animals.

Yeah
But this is a very good thing you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74