I GOT ONE!

in Tribe Steem Up!3 years ago

I only had an hour...

Bugger and I decided to go for a quick adventure tonight. We had about an hour until sundown, and we thought it was enough time. Our target species was gar. After setting out a few jugs, we also casted a few poles. After a bit of no action, we decided to pray. Soon, the line on my pole was running out, so I grabbed it and set the hook. Fish on! While it may have been the only fish we caught, it put up a great fight and we got a fish to help feed our family. I've got some photos of Bugger with it at the lake that I'll have to get off my phone, but Pinkie took these photos with the camera when I got back home. What a wild fish!!! Enjoy the pics.

WE GOT A GAR - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Excellent fishing, Persevere is the key Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78