FINALLY Able to Catch My 3RD ONE EVER!!

in Tribe Steem Up!6 days ago

The fastest snake in the United States!.

One thing I appreciate about the jobs that I do is that I'm able to travel around and see a lot of things I may not normally see. On a recent job, I not only encountered an impressive tarantula, but also a long Coachwhip! Thankfully, I had an opportunity to capture this amazing creature and check it out up close and personal. Behold, the mighty Coachwhip!

FINALLY Able to Catch My 3RD ONE EVER!! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

I think you caught a Coachwhip back in 2018 when I came through! lol
Through the truck in Park and jumped out into the ditch.... Hahhaha

You are correct. That was my 2nd one ever, oh, it had been so long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53