CREATIVE INFLATION PREPPING 2022

in Tribe Steem Up!last year

Inflation + Tires = How To Prep?

Here comes the inflation... so how should we prepare. I've been doing a few things recently to help my family be ready for the future, and I figured perhaps I'd grab the camera quick and share a few things with y'all. This is not all inclusive, and if there are any important things that you've been doing to prepare, please let us know in the comment section below. Enjoy the show!

CREATIVE INFLATION PREPPING 2022 - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

I also have tires in reserve, keep on out thinking the tyrant's in power!

GOD is ultimately in charge, so we will be fine!

👍🤠🙏📖👶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86