ANYONE ELSE TURN 35 RECENTLY?

in Tribe Steem Up!2 years ago

I didn't, but I'm married to someone who did!

She's been an amazing blessing to me for almost half of her life now. Mama-Pepper turned 35, and she sure had a happy birthday. We enjoyed the day together as a family and had a wonderful meal together after some playtime at the park. I snapped a few photos of her last night with our littlest Little-Pepper, "Precious-Pepper." Whenever your birthday comes, we hope it's a blessed one!

MAMA-PEPPER B-DAY PHOTOS With PRECIOUS-PEPPER

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Oh to be 35 again and raising a family. Precious times. I'm glad it was a good day for her!

Hello my friend! 😊

Happy Birthday lovely lady @mama-pepper. I have no doubt she had a nice birthday full of love, laughter, and family. Sounds like a great way to spend your birthday. We usually just forget about mine, but this post reminded me that mine is coming up on Monday. We probably will do nothing for it. Our children are all grown up and my handsome husband doesn't really think about doing anything and I'm used to it now. Maybe I'll bake myself a cake, if I remember. LOL! 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31