Happy Birthday, Orezimena.

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

IMG_20201217_100716.jpg


There is always so much to say about you, Orezimena
You are so hawt, so much you can give insomnia
Your influence spreads faster than a Cheetah
You are full of spices and flavours like a Pizza
Independent, strong, beautiful and smart - you are all over the media
Your charming smile can be felt even in Bosnia
I always admire your incredible thoughts and idea
If you were a country, you'd be bigger than Korea
Funny how we have never met but yet you are so near
You have an adorable heart, even that is so clear
Never proud, everyone's requests you always bear
I pray to God to keep you away from every tear
I fancy your pictures more with the smile you always wear
You have warmed your way into my heart, so dear
I know you to be brave, on your face I see no fear
Zizy wey fine, your beauty is on a full-throttle gear
There are so many things to say about you, let everyone hear
Deep inside you is a wellspring of goodness, everyone stir
You walked into a room and you get that exciting stare
With your graceful walk and your charming smile
Your flowing hair kissing your neck with intention
Anyone who dare come close, I will put into detention
I am jealous of those who get to see you daily
A goddess, a smart, hardworking and independent lady
An angel, hanging up from the sky you are
Weightless, you can dance on the head of a pin
Words are never enough to appreciate you
For your kindness, thoughtfulness, friendship
For your love, care, consideration, gists
For your smartness, your fashion sense too
You dress so simple yet so exquisitely delightful
Your beauty puts nature to shame, my darling


1608187071-75468.jpg


Happy Birthday to you, Zizy. I love you.


1608187162-72701.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

wow, i can't just imagine the gravity of joy and astonishment that will encapsulate the bearer's heart having accorded this wonderful poet. She must be truly a genius. To be candid @olawalium, your post inspired me to write this post i displayed few hours ago, though I'm not a poet writer but i get inspired when authors like you writes great poet. I'll like you to go through it and correct me wherever applicable. Thank you 😊

I feel honoured and humbled by your kind words. I will check the post, surely. Thank you for this

@olawalium, Life is all about Stories and looks like you are touching Individual Stories. Stay blessed.

Yes and I feel blessed and privileged to share part of hers. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36