A walk around a big estate in east London (Limehouse) part 20

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took while walking around a estate in east London

I took these photos a good few weeks ago now

Walking around this area brought back so many memories there use to be a arcade shop along here had some good times in there
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the estate

A very good friend of mine use to live in the building on the right

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice little low shot I took I really like taking photographs like this

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another nice low shot I took while walking around the estate

That's your lot for now I've still got some amazing photographs to share from this walk around but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99