My Second Time Introduction in Steemit

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊😊😊

May I introduce to you myself once again. I am Noel C. Ignacio from Leyte, 29 years of age turning 30 this coming 19th day of July.
I am a brother of @shikika and @nante.
tilc7n.jpg

Actually I have a former account of this platform (Steemit). Unluckily, I lost the password of that account. I tried so many times to look for my password and try to recover it using this platform but seems that it doesn't work.

It was 2 years ago since I stop using this platform. And I'm thinking to make a new account after I lost my password on that days,but I felt lazy to be active to make for a new account.

After that, I no longer visited this platform for a long time. And then my girlfriend (@flordecar26) encouraged me to make for a new account coz it is the best for now specially pandemic that the world faces. She said "why you do make for a new account and start posting your story when you are at home instead of playing this online game (mobile legends) where in there's no profit to gain!". It sounds awful for me. Hahahah😅. So, I decided to make a new account now and start a new journey, new friends and gain more profits👌. Hahaha😅.

I hope that you'll welcome me again to this plarform.

THANK YOU AND MORE POWER!

STAY AT HOME!😊

truly yours,

@jearo101

Sort:  

Welcome again to steemit toinkz @jearo101☺☺☺

Welcome wel! 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48