My First Man and Woman in my Life || My Father and Mother☺☺☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Whose your first man and woman in your life? I think were the same. But maybe there are some of you here that are different from me.

lyfq1m.jpg

Well My first man and woman in my life are my "Father and Mother" ofcourse they should be them, because I wouldn't be here in this playful world without them. I am so lucky that as I've opened my little eyes the first man and woman that I saw was them(that was they told me☺☺☺). Lucky because there are some people in this world that the woman who give birth to them was gone. And some are, the man(there father) that they wanted to hug and kiss is not beside them anymore because he left your mother because of the reason that he cannot afford to support your growing up. Those are only some reasons why some of us didnt have a mother and a father.

"So to those who are lucky that has a mother and father while growing up please be kind and loved your parents more than they loved you."☺☺☺

Thats all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99