I Am Scheduled To Get A Chest X-ray Again Tomorrow For My TB Consultation

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

Screenshot_20190427190339_1.jpg

I am about about to complete my antituberculosis drug therapy and two more months God-willing I will finish the half-year drug regimen which could supposedly cure me if I really happen to have a tuberculosis.

It has been so fast and it was like last week when I met the doctor who gave me a diagnosis that I have a TB which really surprised me because I am not showing signs of tuberculosis, no fever, cough, chills, or whatever except maybe I am very emaciated and weak. In-fact I am so weak that it is hard to press the nail cutter when I am cutting my nails.

So tomorrow I will get my every two months chest X-ray again and I hope that this time there will be an improvement on the lung impressions there. But the doctors that are reading the x-ray film is also taking or asking the last x-ray results and are basing their judgement call on that.

P_20200522_181123_p_2.jpg

P_20200528_104647_p.jpg

The First X-Ray Last may

I fear that it will be like that every instance that I get an X-ray and the read by the doctors and since I have a past lung problems due to constant drenching of water in my lungs I could not be able to get a better lung findings or results which might give my pulmunologist a reason to give me more stronger antibiotics.

I was hoping that I could get the extra fluids in my body to get drained out completely today at dialysis but I wasn't able to complete it so I went home still feeling a little full but at least I am not feeling or "hearing" any gurgling sounds in my lungs anymore which then could be a sign that I am already "dry" from extra fluids.

But all I just want is to get cured from what ails me, for me to attain more easement in my life, be pain-free again, and or regain my strength back. It is a very long and expensive processes but it is my sheer determination and hope in my heart that wants me to get going.

So I am always praying and also asking for more prayers from the friends out here to pray for me because prayers works if it is in the will of God, then even a mountain can move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74