Tech diary game | Searching out for brainly app and seeing a YouTube tutorial | club5050 | 10% payout of this post to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalamualaikum steemians

How are you friends???Hope so everyone will be fine...
"Diary is a good way to sharing the views with each other in the busy life"
Today I am sharing my tech diary with you guys.So moves towards diary.

Searching for brainly app:

•Today I searched out for a brainly app.My friend told me that this app is very beneficial.Then she told me that you can put your questions in this app and this app will give you correct and authentic answers so it's an excellent thing for a student especially.
•I decided to install it but first I searched it on Google.By searching I find out that this is a good app.So I have to install it because it can be very helpful and very beneficial for me.
•You can see below that I am searching about the brainly app👇

Screenshot_2022-04-14-21-00-31-02.jpg
•As a result I find out that Brainly app is learning management application in which you learn everything according to your need On the other hand if you don't the answer in your books you can find it on Brainly by taking or scanning the picture Brainly app give you the exact answer of your question.This app help many students in their study You can also clear your concepts regarding to your study .So I install it.

Seeing a tutorial:

Screenshot_2022-04-14-20-59-31-57.jpg
•After searching about brainly app.As you all know that it is Ramadan ul Mubarak so I decided to make macroni in today's aftari.I know that how to make macroni.
•So I have to just revise all the ingredients used in macroni and quantity of each ingredient.So I saw a macroni recipe tutorial of a famous Chief as you can see above.

Hope so you guys love to read my tech diary post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43