Tech diary game | Clips clap app and buying bangles | club5050 | 10% payout of this post to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalamualaikum steemians!!!!!!!!!

•Hope so all will be fit and enjoying the blessings of Allah.
•Today I get up early and go to my university and my friend told me here about an app.

Clips clap:

Screenshot_2022-04-28-21-38-28-80.jpg

•Today my friend told me about clips clap app that it's a really earning and beneficiall app.

How to earn from this????

You can transfer and share your stories for getting loads of 'clipclaps claps'. The claps unit the best feature to form loads of coins in clipclaps. Also, watch other's videos and procure loads of and loads of clip clap chests filled with coins and raffles.

How to transfer and Install ClipClaps - understand your interest on pc

Complete the installation of LDPlayer on your desktop.
•Launch LDPlayer and search ClipClaps - understand your interest on the search bar.
•Install the game from LD Store (Or Google Play)
•Once installation completes, click the game icon to start out out the game.

Buying bangles from Ali express

As you know that Eid UL fitr is very nearest so my shopping was complete.I will wear red color on eid but I also want to wear matching bangles so I decided to buy these red bangles online.

Screenshot_2022-04-28-21-41-29-55.jpg

History of bangles

•As a trio, the cluster were originally remarked because the Bangs. A legal issue later forced the band to change their name at the minute, so as that they born 'The' and another the letters 'les' to the tip to become Bangles.
•The popular bangle-style bracelet, characterized as a circular and rigid bracelet, dates back to as early as 2600 B.C.. the normal accent holds cultural significance that dates back nearly 5,000 years to the Mohenjo-Daro settlements on the banks of the Indus in what is Islamic Republic of West Pakistan currently.

I hope that you love to read my tech diary......

Sort:  

Very useful information clipclap app is it really working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35