Siz weekend diary | The diary game by @zuhra89 | 10% payout to siz-official | 19/06/2022

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello steemains!!

How square measure you all, I am fine. Hope you're save and sound. Welcome back to diary game. we have a tendency to all square measure a part of this community. Here we have a tendency to post regarding our lifestyle and routine. By this we have a tendency to act with different users and folks.
Today i'll post my daily diary.

Morning

Today is Sunday thus awaken late within the morning.
Last night it rained. I watched tons of flicks last night thus I awaken late. the flicks were wonderful, however currently my area is most untidy.I capture a sky scene after rain.

IMG_20220619_165647.jpg

I cleansed it all I took tub and came out of my area. it had been a lazy morning. I told tea. I found a brand new magazine thus I browse it. it is a cloudy day, Suddenly it began to rain.

Noon

I enjoyed the weather whereas reading magazine.
I got free from browse magazine I had my breakfast. I went out for looking. i'm obsessed on looking. I obtain new dress and a few different things.

IMG_20220619_165931.jpg

Evening.

We visited a restaurant once looking. I had tasteful rice there. we have a tendency to had wonderful time.

IMG_20220619_165713.jpg

The weather was thus smart. it had been descending. I took some photos.

Night

We reach home at regarding 8pm. I visited my area. I took rest for someday. Then I packed my bags for tomorrow. i'm planning to metropolis for few days. I had an honest day. I checked my looking stuff.
I am thus happy. I engaged my price ticket. I got free late at the hours of darkness. currently i'm planning to sleep, I actually have to induce up early Tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33