SIZ Tech Diary Game | Using Steem wallet and watch daram on YouTube | by @zonash | 10 % to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alaikum 🌹


Hi my friends know i am come back on steemit platform and in our community is called steem infinity zone community.

I hope all are well and happy ans i also well and happy by the grace of god.

images (1).jpeg
Source

I think this is my 2ud post in our community and but this is my first tech diary on this wonderful community. And i am very happy because my friend ia tell me about cime back on steemit platform and take benefits of this platform.

Screenshot_2022_0423_002916.png

Today i also first power up of my account a d join club5050 because my friend is specially told me about this to join #club5050 and also guide him about hiw to join him i am very happy for this because he is contact me and told me again make power up of my account.

Screenshot_2022_0423_002940.png

After i make a wup for my account and know i a have 14 plus steem power. i know this is very low amount of steem power but i specially try to make more and more power ups on growing this platform.

images.jpeg

After i also make my power up post on this wonderful community is called steem database community because this is also one of good community on this platform. And this is my first power up post in steem Database community and i am very excited to come back on steemit.

images (3).jpeg

And here i am also watch a ost song of my favorite daram is sinf -e-ahan and i also watch his some episode on my mobile device after working on Steemit Platform. And know i try to share my roday yech diary activity on steem infinity zone community.

images (2).jpeg

And here this my today tech post and i hope you really like and enjoy my post. and i am waiting for your good response on my first tech diary game.

Cc,
@cryptokraze
@faran-nabeel
@suboohi
@vvarishayy

Kindly Regards,
@zonash

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51