SIZ Tech Diary Game | 22-06-2022 | Using Social Media and Watching series on Netflix

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends


Hi 👋!, It's Zonash, How are you guys ? Today i will be tell you about my daily routine related to technology. I really attached with technology and I love it.
So i have many things to tell you about my tech diary, like spending time on social media platform such Facebook Instagram WhatsApp and others.

InShot_20220622_152601662.jpg

Firstly I get up early in the morning and offering prayer, after this i check out my what's and see all status of my contact numbers. Some are very interesting and emotional and some funny.

images (66).jpeg

I am chat with my friends and my class fellows, i also send status on my WhatsApp and many contact see it.

images (67).jpeg

I like to spend time on Facebook where i get interesting info and some funny videos and pictures. I scroll my Facebook daily and watch something interesting on internet.

download.jpeg

I also use a Instagram to follow my favorite personalities and Actor who i like it. I take some good feelings from it. I spend my most of the time on it because it is my favorite social media platform. I also get status for WhatsApp and Facebook, i also put my story on Instagram.

Screenshot_20220622-163724_1.png

Screenshot_20220622-163519_1.png

At the end of the day, i watched my favorite series on Netflix that i really like it. I watch 1 episode daily at night. I hope you will like it my post.

Thanks for reading

Regards, zonash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06