contest: which celebrity is living your dream life by @zohaibrai

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Celebrity living in your dream life:

  • This contest in very interesting I like it very muc.
  • Basically I like a person as I want to be myself.
  • I am a strong person.
  • Mentally and physically, my thinking is positive.
  • I have done a lot for humanity in my life for the people of my country.
  • I want to do something that will change their thinking, change their circumstances, they will come out of the darkness and live a life of light, so my favorite person is the famous generalist of our country, Pakistan, Iqral Hassan
    IMG_20210801_160828_244.jpg
    source

personal life and family:

Syed Iqrar Ul Hassan bron in Lahore. 29 May 1984.

Source
He live in Pakistan.Iqrar Ul Hassan is married with female anchor person Qurat-ul-Ain in 2008.
Who works for a private news channel.
IMG_20210801_160933_044.jpgsource
They are parents of a cute boy Pehlaaj Hassan.
IMG_20210801_160908_804.jpgsource

  • Pehlaaj is famous for his cute looks as well as marvelous stage performances.
    He got married a second time with another TV journalist Farah Yousuf in 2012 in a private ceremony.
    IMG_20210801_160851_297.jpgsource
    so it is personal life of my favourite person.

Study:

He is graduated with the degree in Political Science and Journalism from Government College University (GCU), Lahore.

Occupation:

  • He began his news coverage profession as a newscaster for ARY News.
  • Iqrar Ul Hassan joined the Pakistani electronic media in 2006 as a reporter on ARY News.
    He is investigative journalist
    He is a television presenter and journalist.
    He is most popular anchor person.
    He has worked at ARY News for many years. Previously a newscaster, he now hosts a program called Sar e Aam.
    IMG_20210801_163340_480.jpgsource

He is famous for hosting the famous show Sar-e-Aam of ARY News. The main focus of this show is to expose criminals and Iqrar Ul Hassan with his team has exposed many fake spiritual healers as well as other corrupt people in front of nation.
It is a reality based show which provides awareness to innocent people. He has hosted Ramzan special show Shan-e-Ramazan of ARY Digital with Waseem Badami.

Close friend

He is a close friend of another well known anchor person of Pakistan Waseem Badami.
IMG_20210801_165413_601.jpgsource

  • Waseem Badami is also my favourite celebrity.

Why iqrar-ul-hassan is living in my dreams:

  • There are many reasons the first reason is that he is honest, brave and kind person.
  • I want to be like him.
  • He understands people's problems and needs as if they were his own and tries his best to solve them.
  • Through his public show sar e Aam he exposed many people and exposed their faces.
  • There are people in our country Pakistan who do not refrain from harming people for their own benefit.
  • Iqrarul Hassan brought such people before the world in the same way to do anything for the welfare of the people of our country.
  • He have brought many sinful people before the world without caring about his own life and he have done everything that will benefit the people of our country.
  • This is my own goal.
  • Do for your people what is good for them.
  • I want to follow in the footsteps of Aqarul Hassan.
  • He is always ready to do anything for the welfare of the people of our country as long as they do not care about their lives. * In public they brought the sinful faces of many sinners before the people.
  • He also faced threats but he ignored them and did his job honestly.
  • I want to be just like them so that I can do something for the people and humanity for my country.
  • My dream is to make things easier for the people.
  • I live my life in a way that is good and guides for other people.
  • I want to be such a person as Iqrar-ul-Hasan he is an ideal person for our country pakistan.

invite:

I am inviting

Special mention:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been upvoted with siz-official curation account. Thank you for taking part in the contest.

Mera fvt anchor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67