the Diary Game 🎮 - Better Life 🧬( 21 jul 2021)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi everyone Eid greetings to all
Hope all are enjoying eid day while eating different dishes of meat.

inCollage_20210721_200445875.jpg

Today i wake up earliar at 4.a.m. after my prayer and tasbeeh i cooked sweet dish for my family Zayyan and Rohan loved to eat laziza kheer mix. I cooked and freeze it.

After this i decide to clean the house and also checked my goat he was sleeping, i cleaned the house as there was raining from the night, i washed all drawinig room and wipped it.
It was about 6a.m. i wake up my husband and kids for fajar prayer and wished them Eid Mubarak. When they offered prayer, i asked them to get ready for Eid prayer, give them new cloth, and get ready Zayyan and Rohan. They all wear black dress. I made photographs of them and they went for Eid prayer. When they came i gave them dessert, my husband ate it after Sacrifice animal. They all were looking happy.

IMG-20210721-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210721-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20210721-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20210721-WA0048.jpg

I gave Eidi to my kids and meanwhile their taya jan came for Eid greetings and gave Eidi to kids, they became very happy. I gave him dessert. Now, they went for slaughter the goat.

IMG-20210721-WA0099.jpg

My mood was little off, i buy eid dress but tailor refused to take it, as he has very rush and no time to stitch, i went to other shops but answer was same, its look very happy when we wear new dress and bangles and makeup, it increases the charm of Eid more. My husband came back as there was little time, he asked to go graveyard for Dua as my father-in-law died last year. We came back after dua. Meat has come we divides it three portion. Gave two portion to needy people and relatives.
We keep just a little part of it.
IMG_20210721_124821.jpg

Then i cooked namkeen goshat my family liked it very much, its simple and tasty.

This Eid is just to remember poor people, so please distribute meat in needy people, also in mediocre families who can not beg, its our prime obligation.

Don't freeze and stored all meat in refrigerators.
After lunch we decided to take some rest, as i was tired. In evening i made tea n karachi samosa for all family.

Now, we decided to cook mutton Biryani for dinner.
It was very tasty, now we enjoying funny movie. Thank you for reading my diary post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Eid Mubarak
Rahaan zayan looks so beautiful ❤️ Masha Allah

I love the way they 🤗🤗 hug 🥰 each other 🤩

Good diary keep it up your kids enjoy happy Eid

Great time spend with family, Its very loving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34