Siz Recipe | Mutton Omelette for kids in just 2 minutes | 5% Reward will go to siz

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

inCollage_20210802_194639976.jpg

  • Today i am excited to post in siz because Today our community has got success and support.My community has got new recognition and just is possible Due to @cryptokraze day and Night hard work and our whole team hard work.I pray day and Night for my community.And AllhamduLiLaH finally the day comes.

  • Now I have new enthusiasm and excitement to make more good content and more good recipe.It seems i have new beginning on Steemit and while i was making recipe my son asked me mama you Look so happy this is happiness of my community Which express on my face.

  • So todays recipe is very special.My both sons don't like to eat meat so i thought today i make something in mutton so That they Don't know what is inside it and they enjoy as well.

  • By the of Allah Almighty Lets start the recipe with the hope That this recipe woulde be best for all moms.

Ingredients

Ingredientquantity
Mutton1 Bowl
Egg1 whole
Chili1 teaspoon
Turmeric1 teaspoon
Saltyour choice
Cumin1 teaspoon
Dasi ghee2 teaspoon

Cooking Method

  • First take about one bowl of mutton and boil it well.After boiling the mutton i have make small shredded / pieces of mutton so That my sons cannot differentiate what's in side it.This is very healthy Recipe.My sons looking weak these days so i try something different for them.

IMG-20210802-WA0045.jpg

  • After mutton is bring shredded I have added whole egg in it.

IMG-20210802-WA0044.jpg

  • Now think of healthy Combination i have made the egg richest in protein and vitamins and Then Add mutton Which is itself very healthy.

  • After in the same bowl i have added egg and mutton to increase the taste i have put 1 teaspoon of cumin whole in it.

IMG-20210802-WA0036.jpg

  • After putting Cumin Now i will put chilli flakes because my son Don't like much spicy food so i prefer to give them slightly salt and chilli.

IMG-20210802-WA0060.jpg

  • After these Ingredient i have put Half teaspoon of salt and Turmeric poweder.Salt i have added as per choice very small quantity because the mutton and egg itself is very healthy and some people get high blood pressure After eating protein with high salt.

IMG-20210802-WA0061.jpg

  • After completing all the Ingredients Then Mix it well so That shredded mutton can be invisible.

IMG-20210802-WA0051.jpg

  • Now on very low flame i have placed the pan.Always cook protein on low flame because high flame will denatures the protein and denatured protein has no value to eat.
    on pan i have greese about teaspoon of Dasi ghee.Dasi ghee is very good for kids and Especially for their bones.

IMG-20210802-WA0049.jpg

  • Now put butter of egg on it.

IMG-20210802-WA0039.jpg

  • After becomes slight Brown Then change the side.

IMG-20210802-WA0048.jpg

  • cook well both sides.Because my elder sone Don't like the smell of egg if Half cooked.So i have cooked it well.

IMG-20210802-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210802-WA0047.jpg

  • Now Its ready to eat and serve in plate.and Its taste is amazing.You will like this mutton egg Recipe must try this Recipe.

IMG-20210802-WA0046.jpg

  • Thank you @cryptokraze for introducing this wonderful platform to me.

For My community Success and more growth 5 % reward of this post will go to my community @siz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao @zobiali your presentation is awesome. I like you mutton omelette and I will try for my nephews. Thank you for sharing this recipe.

 3 years ago 

Unique recipe i love it, i will definitely try it thank you for sharing this recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47