Siz weekend | Day out with frnds in McDonald's and photography| 27/03/22 | @zainabfarman

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hlo Everyone


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am perfect as well . The weekend we basically describe with free ourself from the casual routine.


The reason behind we want to get chnage all over the weekdays we adopt. So normally people want to enjoy in that two days. So I guess for observing this beautiful community get a chance to us share our free days with them . When people read it they enjoyed . So same as the case I share my weekend routine to all of you.

Basically today I go with my frnds is on McDonald's for enjoyment


IMG_20220319_163958.jpg


Frstly we go inside and walk all around that what seat is more comfortable for us .🤣.After that we preserve our seat

IMG_20220319_163837.jpg

After tooo much discussing with frnds finally finally we decide our seat to sit. Bcs my frnds are too moody and choosy so after Soo long we decide .

So finally we are seat on our chairs and now it's time to time to be order bcs we re so hungry after so long our order is in front of us . And it is too tasty too eat and add in it most important I enjoyed with my frnds well . Bcs it's too good to enjoy with them and each other as well.


They provide a well services to us and I enjoyed too the to much beautiful place with my real and close frnd we are too talky as most of the people known when two girls are seat with each other . Nothing option is required to stop them. So same our group don't stop we are stopless.

We enjoyed all our company and passing the time our order is ready as well.

IMG_20220319_161603.jpg

IMG_20220319_161546.jpg


I take my prsnl photography well bcs I like to click some time picture

Snapchat-540392363.jpg

I am start taking the pictures we are too full to eat and drinks as well . After drinking the soft drinks 🥂 we are too much fasinating too eat so decide to go outside some where .So stand up in our prseverve seats and go outside this MS cafe where we are liked this place.

IMG_20220319_163019.jpg

Photography

I liked to photography sometimes to fresh myself so I decide to take some nature photography fresh my self at the end of my day in the road I clicked some shoots.

So I want to show to all of you as well

IMG-20220214-WA0048.jpg

Hope u liked it . Tha k u so very much . After so much tiredness I want to take a great nap so I go home firstly I write my post today in steam Infinity zone and after that now I am sleeping.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice day dear friend. Keep sharing posting with us.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Yeah sure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35