THE DIARY GAME || MAY 2, 2021 || Swimming Day

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hy Steemians!
Zahid Iqbal (@zahidiqb)is here .How are you all ? I hope you all are well and happy. This post describe my 19th roza and routine of the day.

Picture1619933479106.png

Usually my day starts from 3:00 AM in Ramadan.So, today I got up at 3'o clock (Sehr time). I brushed the teethes and got fresh. After fresh I taken seher . After a while, the call to prayer started coming. I went to mosque and pray Fajr prayer, Recited the holy Quran. When I came back from mosque, Iwas feeling very sleepy. So I slept.
I woke up again at 12'o Clock. Again freshed and went to market with my friend for some shopping.
We bought a new bat and some other things and came back to home.

IMG20210502122457.jpg

Then we decided to to go to a swimming pool for bathing. So, we went to a small swimming pool that is situated near to my home. We did a lot of enjoy. We had a lot of fun. We bathed for about an hour.
Here are some snaps of those wonderful and joyful moments.

Snapchat-1048690085.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0045.jpg

IMG_20210502_183743.jpg

After a lot of fun I came back to my home and pray Zuhr prayer. Recite some holy Quran. Then I started using mobile. I used mobile for half an hour and slept.
Then I got up and pray Asr prayer. After pray I played Cricket with friends for half an hour. The short time left for iftaar. So i back to home. I made strawberry shake by my own hands for iftaar.

IMG_20210502_192107.jpg

Then i broke my fast and pray Maghrib prayer. After pray i took dinner with my family and again using mobile.

Meet you soon in next post.

Proud to a member of Steem Infinity Zone.

IMG-20210425-WA0065.jpg
Special tag
@cryptokraze

Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے۔ مجھے یہ پسند ہے

 3 years ago 

good dear good dairy post

That's interesting bro..
Keep it up 🙂

Thanks dear🥰

Nice post.
Welldone.
Keep it up.

Thanks dear
I hope you enjoyed it

You have described the diary very well

 3 years ago 

Very good bro 😊

 3 years ago 

i like your diary post. interesting

Very good post... I like it bro . Keep it up.

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Good rOutine Work. Keep doing something creative. Stay Blessed

 3 years ago 

Nice bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39