Application For SIZ IT-Tech Course |Artificial Intelligence|20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello everyone


I hope you all are happy and well. I'm very glade to be a part of an amazing community where we learn and teach a lot of ideas and skills. I'm very happy to see that SIZ is totally based IT courses that will encourage the community members to show their skills and ideas and learn more skills and get new knowledge about IT. This a good opportunity to spread Information Technology knowledge on Steemit platform. Its make SIZ a potential platform for learning skills and spreading our knowledge and skills to others. I will also want to share my skills with steemians.This is a great and wonderful platform that provide us an opportunity to show our skills and capabilities with others .
I want to teach Artificial Intelligence on an amazing platform

Slide1.JPG

About me


Lets me introduce my self, my name is Zafar Iqbal. I am in my late thirty. I am from Pakistan and my home town is Sahiwal.By profession I'm a Teacher and working in Vocational Training institute. I'm an effective communicator, both in writing and verbally .I love my job and I get great sense of achievement from seeing my students development grow as individuals. I’m very big on discipline .I learned a lot from that experience .I’m always like to teach my students by activity method. I have done a lot of activities in my class.

Outline of My Course

.
I will cover this topics in my course:

1st Week

  • What is Artificial Intelligence and What are Agent and Environment?
  • 2nd Week

  • What is Fuzzy Logic
  • 3rd Week

  • What are Robots
  • 4rth Week

  • Neural Networks
  • JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yn3hQvH3tWtRnETjjmgQt8nEwZ4nXDWLQjMqVMSwTqH6zPpX3tKBFp4heNDKyfVqegDtGoD4MsVsWFwzsQcMSXEk95E6r.jpg
    I would like to special thanks to Sir @cryptokraze @siz-official and siz team for providing us such an amazing platform where we show our skills and our abilities .

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Approved.

    You can start posting your lectures.

    Thanks u so much @siz-official for approving my application.

     3 years ago 

    Great selection of topic its worthy.

    thanks u so much hudda

     3 years ago 

    Best of luck!

    yes sure

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64535.04
    ETH 3462.08
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49