You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST : HELPING HANDS - 50 STEEM PRIZE POOL FOR THE KIND PEOPLE OF STEEMIT - Nomination from @sampu - Cloth and food distribution at Sankrail brick factory, India

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello 👋
I've announcement the same topic with a different name. You can edit the tag and title and can participate in it. I'll consider your post because when you posted I already made that result post.

Thank you 😊

CONTEST : HELPING HANDS - 50 STEEM PRIZE POOL FOR THE KIND PEOPLE OF STEEMIT

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @vvarishayy for your advice. I have edited the post and made the necessary changes as suggested. I have also upvoted and re-steemed the contest announcement. I have added my post link as comment to the new announcement.

 3 years ago 

Best of luck 👍 thank you for participating

Hello @vvarishayy, Greetings from India !!

Thanks for hosting this contest for us. It's motivating to read about other people's kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66