Python language | "SIZ Talent Hunt"

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

image.png
Source

I wrote more than half of the post and when I was finishing it, it comes to my mind that it's not something that is my talent but that is something that I love to do occasionally that was some crafty work. That's why I changed my mind and erased it all and will show my work on another post because that was completely ready.

I've some technical skills, today I'm choosing my programming skills.


What language do I know?


I know python language and do a lot of practice. Before joining university I wasn't interested in it but now I'm enjoying it maybe because now I know some basics about the programming languages.

The syntax of python is easy if we compare it with other languages. It's easy to understand and maintain. Now if I told you that it's easy you might be thinking what are the difficult languages of computer? So they include Prolog, malbloge, Haskel, C++, etc and easy languages are HTML, python, java, JavaScript, C.


Why python?


Because python is easy, productive, powerful, object-oriented programming. It has a large number of libraries.


Thinking where we can use python language?


  • Data science
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Website development
  • Robotics
  • Machine learning
  • And different software

image.png
Source


Who uses python language?


  • Google
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Netflix
  • Pinterest
  • Quora
  • YouTube
    These all applications use python language and there are much much more famous apps too.

What projects I've made till now?


There are some projects that I made by using python language ;

  • Speech recognition program
  • Text to speech
  • Hangman game
  • An online Bakery shop program
  • matrix calculator
  • An online book store program
  • Gym management system
  • Students records (Database using python, not SQL)

These are some programs that I made and comes to my mind rn.

image.png


Problems I faced and facing


I wasn't interested in python because my basics were not clear that's why I was not getting any output of my hard work. There are still some moments where I get irritated because sometimes if we are coding alone and stuck somewhere ufff Dil Chahta hy laptop tor don 😂 in the first semester I was having 2 problems. One is that the program was not working and if it was working then not stopping lol.

image.png
Source


How can I benefit the SIZ community?


I can benefit the SIZ community by sharing my knowledge and making tutorials about how to make certain projects in python and all that small knowledge I have.

Programming is not the only stuff I know there are some different topics too in which I can benefit SIZ but for the post, I've chosen this topic.

Thank You Retirement Email Header.png

.

Regards,
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Great talent good work . GOD bless tou.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You done amazing work 👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Glad to have a python language expert here at SIZ. We are expecting some great tutorials in coming days.

 3 years ago 

insha'Allah 🤗

Difficult skill.We would be very happy if you could benefit us as well.

 3 years ago 

Yes I'll start making tutorials insha'Allah

انشاللہ ۔

Wow it's great.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

How can we increase artificial intelligence by using python language?

 3 years ago 

Artificial intelligence can be done with the python coding. There are many libraries in python for AI. Machine learning, deep learning these all are under AI.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice working dear i wish you will great programmer in future Insha'Allah

 3 years ago 

Ameen 😀

Its a trending language must learn it.

 3 years ago 

Zabardast 👍👍 Mashallah you are very talented person. I read your post and I liked it tooo. May Allah bless you and will make you a great programmer in future Inshallah.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

I wold love to watcha nd learn from tutorials

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94