"SIZ CONTEST " Technology || 20% to siz-official by victoh78

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

20211105_143326_0000.jpg

Introduction:

Hey everyone my name is victoh and this would be my first post and content entry on steem infinity zone . Really do hope you all enjoy this little write up by me.

Steem broder.png

Technology

What is the technology??. This could be simply defined as the application of scientific method in the research process. It enables the creation of new and innovative methods of doing things. Through the process of technology we are able to simply our everyday life. I would like to talk to you how technology has influenced my life recently.

Origin of technology

The process of technology advancement could been seen to have started as far back as 2million years ago with the use of sticks and stone to facilitate the day to day activities of man.

Steem broder.png

Stone image
stone-age-ge6cd878d3_1280.jpg
30.gif
source
Stone tools these were used to as some form of cutting and grinding instruments. Their edges were used as blades in cutting animal flesh admist others while the surface was used to grind berries. The grinded Bernie's where either taken as juice or used applied as a form of drug .

Abacus
abacus-g888a5777d_1920.jpg
30.gif
source
This are just some early tools that were used as a form of technology. Abacus was used to enable calculate . It was the first calculating Device inventer.
Charles abacus is known as the father of computer.

Steem broder.png

1800s technology

Technology is an ever progressing concept and it changes with time , people are always innovating newforms of technology. The 1800s were seen as the start of industrialisation and the creation of equipment and facilities capable of boosting of economic development. The steem train plated a very huge role in the development of industrialization as it enabled the fast movement of goods and services from one point to another. Various railways were developed to link various parts of the world and this Futher induced creativity and teachology process in the world at large
Train

train-50517.jpg
30.gif
Source
tracks Tracks

railroad-163518_1280.jpg
30.gif
Source

Steem broder.png

modern technology

Technology in modern day time has advanced so much. It has helped to make our life so easy that it then becomes hard to see life without it. Presently I am typing this with the use of my mobile which has the auto correct future which helps to correct my grammatical errors and improve my writing skills. Technology is in everything we do in life.

A Laptop

IMG_20211105_092357.jpg
30.gif
Apart from my phone I also have a laptop which helps me to do projects and assignments easily. The laptop screen is more of a work model it has a larger screen and keypads for typing. With the aid of my laptop I can write my assignments easily and also performs various task. Laptop is very easy to use for multi-tasking.

bluetooth speaker

IMG_20211105_091928.jpg
30.gif

This is a device for sound amplification. It works by applying the sound it's receives from via Bluetooth a wireless device. They are various forms of bluetooth devices in use today.
I also own one. I use it for listening to music (they say loud music calms the nerve) I also make use of my Bluetooth when I want listen to audios more clearly. When the sound is amplified you get to listen to the minor details amongst others.
My Bluetooth device has been a good companion to me and I take it almost everywhere I go. It's very portable to a degree.

my smart watch

IMG_20211105_124831.jpg
30.gif
Smart watches are upcoming technological innovation, they serve as some sort of mini smartphones which we can wear on the wrist. They basically perform most of the functions of mobile phones and are more compact. Smart watches perform a variety not functions such as checking of heartbeats and other vital signs in the body , you can also use the smart watch to answer calls and send text messages to people just like you would do on your phone. The smart watch is more versatile than the mobile phone as it is always worn on the wrist.

Steem broder.png

Conclusion

To summarize it all, technology plays a huge role in modernization. The following devices are just some of the few technology devices which I own and can explain how it directly affects me in my daily activities they are also other technology devices like vehicles , super computers, generator , inverters as well as a variety of other devices..
Through the process of technology we can perform certain task way more efficient than we previously could. The cost of production has been greatly reduced and the prices of goods and services has been reduced.
All in all technology play an important role in the development and would continue to.

The photos of the laptop, Bluetooth and smart watch were all taken with my phone and belong me.

I would like to invite @asilo @swaylee @varoad and @roninboss to participate in this wonderful contest.
My achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation best of luck for the contest

Really great entry. From going through your account I have come to discover that your creative knows no bounds. I would never have thought of this method of carrying out this contest. Steemit needs more people like you. The best of luck in winning this contest. Steem on

 3 years ago 

Wow bro, u really put a lot of work and effort in this contest.

Yess boss technology has done alot in my life and I wish to share it with everyone who would liste ln

 3 years ago 

Good to hear that, also please my username is ronindboss not roninboss u always miss the D when writing it. Thanks

Ohhh alright

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Thank you so much I appreciate the boost of confidence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76