THE IMPACT OFTECHNOLOGY IN MY LIFE CONTEST BY @vickydear

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
20% of this post payout goes to @siz-official

Good afternoon my lovely steemians, hopefully all of you are doing well in your various destination as for me I am fine and happy to participate in this amazing contest, first of all I want to thank @siz-official for taking time to initiate this contest to keep us active in this Community.

WHAT IS TECHNOLOGY

Technology can be defined as the application of some scientific knowledge and wisdom for a practical aim, goals and purpose. It can be used especially in the the industry, advance computers technology and at home.
All the machinery and the equipment are develop from the application of scientific knowledge, technology is also used to the practical aim of people life, so technology is used in all aspects of humans life, such as agricultural technology, communication technology and medical application of technology.

THE IMPACT OF TECHNOLOGY IN MY LIFE

It is technology that bring together the skill, process, knowledge, techniques and tools for solving the problems of human being, it makes our life easier and secure, I will say that technology is now driving the world and and make it better.
It is true that no body can escape completely the necessity of technology in our daily lives. Each and everyone of us soly depends on technology that is to say i cannot do anything easily without the used of technology, so technology is very important and have a great impact in my life. When I think of my daily routine and also all the technology gadgets that I consumed in just a day i realize how Important is as follows:

The Used Of Atomatic Teller Machine

IMG-20211012-WA0001.jpg
ATM machine technology

This new technology machine is vital and important also have impact in my life, before now I used to go to the bank and cue using teller to withdraw money and it took my time and sometimes I spent a day before i can get my money, and if I need money during week ends,i will not have any solution,than to wait till the working days, but now with this machine I can withdraw my money at anytime and any day, without time wasted.

THE USED OF TELEVISION AND HOME THEATER

IMG_20211011_175216_208.jpg

Television and home theater is one of the inescapable part of modern technology that I depend on for news, education culture and weather, sports and listen to music, to put my mood myself at ease I always remind myself that technology advance purpose make my life sweet, enjoyable and better. For years now I have been associating home entertainment with the installation of television and home theater and these enhance my movie watching experience, television teach me and my kids important values and life lessons. Through television i learn about other people culture and norms.

THE USED OF CELL PHONE AND COMPUTER

IMG_20211012_195151_638.jpg

Technology has spread all over the world and our society and it makes our world to look like a small village.people used it all the time.

For many years now I have used the cell phone and computer to communicate with my family , friends and colleagues who are far away from me. I take pictures, received and sent pictures to my people through the cell phone and computer, so technology help me to keep in touch with others, technology is great a facilitator in terms of communication between people as it helps me to spread both the information, news, share knowledge and science.

It is through technology that makes it possible for us to attend the online course provides by steem skillshare and steem infinity zone Community and also signed into Steemit.

THE USED OF REFRIGERATOR

IMG_20211012_011608_605_1634032729313.jpg

Refrigerator is another important technology that have lmpact in my life, sometimes I sit down and imagine my life without fridge,these technology helps me in my home alot because with i preserve my foods stuff that I do not want to use immediately.

Watching Machine

IMG_20211012_011245_901_1634032885657.jpg

These technology is one of the amazing one,it is designed to safe my energy, because it helps to watch my clothes as many as and also safe time.

Electrical Home Blender

IMG_20211012_011508_381_1634032816247.jpg

This home technology appliances make house chores load easier for me. It helps me in the commercial kitchen for many purposes such as I used to blend and grind food mostly spices juices, semi solid ingredients like vegetables and fruits, tomatoes and blend ice cream.. imagine what and how I would do without this wonderful technology.

Automobile Car

IMG_20211011_175757_807.jpg

This is the most amazing and Important technology with a great impact in life, where would I go without these technology, automobile car make it possible for me to move and to travel from one place to another,it is a major means if my transportation.

Gas Cooker

IMG_20211012_011551_187_1634032843078.jpg

This technology has brought a great impact and changes in my mordern life, before now I was relied on simple primitive tools in everything, i used to cook my food on fire wood over a year's, but this technology has developed and make me advance, it makes my cooking easier and faster.

CONCLUSION

Modern technology has a great impact in my life and the life of others, it affects the life of many people in these 21st century, from transportation , to access food, to internet , electrical application ,communication, medical application and even in business.we are experiencing a great impact of technology in our daily lives,
Please @emmybless, @iddy, @edyyvic join in this amazing contest

Cc
@siz-official
@suboohi
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@faran-nabeel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74