TELL US ABOUT STEEM SKILL SHARE BY @vickydear

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
Hello my follow Steemians I believe all of you are doing well,,as for me I am very fine, and that is why I am taking part in this interesting contest, first of all I want to thank the admin and moderators of this wonderful community for keeping us active.

WHAT I KNOW ABOUT STEEM SKILL SHARE COMMUNITY

Steem skill share community is one of the online learning community that was founded in the year 2010, this platform tendered about more than 35 thousand online courses with over millions enrollments and revisions.
In the past recent years skill share became one of the most educational online companies that move to a subscribtion model and this makes it affordable for students to learn the new skills that they want and needed to learn.
Since skill share is a public online educational platform, it is open to everyone for non-accredited e-learning and some skill share course is open to for students, individuals learners and also for professionals. It is also educate people on a large variety of subjects

WHAT COURSES DO YOU LIKE AND WHY

Since skill share is a public place of online video courses that is created by professionals that can help one to learn and improve in his/her skills with more than 24000 courses , and it is true that I will not be able to learn all these courses so I have to choose the one that i like as such i am choosing to like these:

  • online courses for creative skill share: why I like this course is that with this skill share course I can explore so many topics, tools , and also techniques such as

  • Photography

  • graphics

  • I can design, draw, and this will help me to take my skill to the next level with software for example

  • Photoshop

  • learning handmade techniques in pointing

  • make a film and also help me to start a freelance business

  • Another one is skill share online marketing course
    If I learn more about marketing with skill share I will be able to take my marketing skill further and explore new techniques like

  • digital marketing

  • do my marketing online

  • learn more about online social marketing

WHAT I THINK ABOUT SKILL SHARE COMMUNITY MY SUGGESTIONS AND CRITICISM

There is this popular saying that says"never stop learning" so skill share is the best website where everyone can learn many skills and this will help one to make goals.
I suggest that skill share should continue to focus it attention to teachings skills especially for creative type so that it can offers a world of educational contents that will benefit everyone career and simply help individuals to accomplish something new.
They should get better and better by growing with online creative course, they should continue to empower everyone to learn new skills and accomplish the real growth.
With skill share one can learn skills that will help him/her relevant in the workplace because it will help him/her to be positive impact,mindsets , and good behaviour throughout the organization.

Please @gracyakan, @emmybless join in this Contest, for it will explore you more about the steem skill share in collaboration with steem infinity zone.

Cc
@siz-official
@suboohi
@cryptokraze
@vvrishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post
I like design graphics too

@nadiaturrina thanks for visiting my blog and your support, I appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about Steem Skillshare community with us. Best of luck dear for this contest my best wishes for you.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much @faran-nabeel for visiting my blog and your good wishes for me, I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78