size Contest for club5050 eligible|| share your life without information technology (IT) by @vickydear

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago
20% of this post reward goes to @siz-official

Good evening my fellow lovely steemians, hopefully all of us are doing well, I am happy to participate in this amazing contest and my greatest thanks goes to @steeminfinity zone for initiating interesting contest like this.

Imagine I wake up in a world without
information technology I mean all the computers, cellphone,ATM, washing machine, refrigerator, cars ,gas cooker, electricity etc on the planet just disappeared.

IMG_20211011_181123_561.jpg

  • First of all I will woke up late because my Android phone alarm was no longer in existence,I will once have initial shock of the situation.unfortunately I wouldn't be able to turn on the lights ,shower or even brush my teeth because power,gas and water are public utilities that is runny massive computer system

IMG_20211012_011608_605_1634032729313.jpg

.- imaging cooking my food and water without the refrigerator to make it cool and preserved for a longer time and heater to make water hot for myself

IMG_20211012_011551_187_1634032843078.jpg

  • what if there is no more gas cooker that means I would have to go into the bush and search for firewood put on my head and walk a distance to bring it home which will be very tiring.

IMG-20211012-WA0001.jpg

  • without ATM I would have to stand a queue on the sun probably rain too,after a stressful day at work.

IMG_20211012_011245_901_1634032885657.jpg

  • I come back to put my dirty clothes in the washing machine to make it faster and easy for me but it is not working then with the stress I will have to use my hand and scrub it imagine if it was still there it would have been easier for me.

Then I will get dressed and go outside to my car and it wouldn't start and public transport would be a no go area for the same reason because everything in today's car is operated by a controller area network then traffic would become a night mare because all the traffic light would be seized then i decide to walk to my work place imagine the stress,my life without information technology is not off to a good start.

IMG_20211011_175757_807.jpg

How would my life be without television I could imagine a terrible week. How could I get though the long evenings in a quiet house? What would my life be like without all the shows and the movies that I watched on the screen to keep me company? I realized that living without television for a while will be like a stroke of fortune.

IMG_20211011_175216_208.jpg

I couldn't imagine my life without information technology that gets in through every day Life would be missing,l ponder conducting my business or blogging on Steemit by postal mail.it would likely take too long to get my correspondence where bit needed to go,I will not have ability to instantly communicate with my families and friends that are far away from me

Life without information technology is pretty hard .I use information technology for virtually everything in my life
Social life , sitting out with friends would have to go back to the methods in the past I need to send letters to far away friends or paying high rate for a long distance call I will hope that my friends would remember the event date

Conclusion

A day without information technology would cause delay to my daily life since I have been using these forms to make my life easier,I will get bored since I mostly get my major entertainment from information technology,I am imagining what I would be like to survive a day without information technology frankly my daily life without modern information technology would be miserable.billions of people use information technology benefit from it in a tremendous way it makes their profession and their personal lives much easier going a day without technology would be unrealistic and incredibly inconvenient.

Please @dequeen, @iddy, @eddyvic join in this interesting contest

Cc
@siz-official
@suboohi

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite, This is great love you IT and explanation.

Thanks dear @dequeen

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks very much @suboohi for visiting my blog and wishing me the best price

 3 years ago 

Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Thanks very much @faran-nabeel for wishing me the best

Life without information technology wouldn't be that easier, Nice write up. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74