Application For SIZ IT-Tech Course |Internally mobile problems|20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

About Myself

My name is @vickybahi . I am a learner of B.Sc computer science 6-month stretch of time . I lived in Pakistan .I joined the steemit operating system in this year .I am an action-looking user of steem unlimited number or measure band, part and I posted the tutorial posts and approved direction regularly .In this week also I will attempt my best to make quality posts . Steem unlimited number or measure band, part gave an of higher than common quality chance to his action-looking users for support . Throgh this group many new user learn a mass . This group give education the groups of persons with quality posts .

My experience:

As I am a learner of science group but my knowledge about it and technology is much more .I gave more attention to technology and things not fixed apparatuses .I also have knowledge of about every smartphone operation of readily moved smartphone .I do a mass of work with the help of different telephone operations on readily moved smrtphone .I also helped my friends in getting through knowledge the technology and use of different mobilephone operations .I hope the groups of persons of steemit family get more knowledge through my posts .

Topics:

In this week I decided to give part some topics of technology which is related to readily moved smartphone .I statement of part-owners 4 topics with you which I shared every week .

Outline for my course:

WeekTopics 1-4
1st weekApp Crashes/Freezes
2nd weekFull Storage Space
3rd weekPhone Freezes
4th weekDamaged Charging Port

images (29).jpeg
Source

Aim of this application:

The main purpose of my application is to part knowledge with others so that is why other people learn .When I give part the posts of these topics it will be helpfull for those who do not have knowledge of these telephone operations .In these telephone operations some are making, getting (money) smartphone operations which is good for many users .I hope you will like my post and also like my application . After the approval of my application I will be able to give part my knowledge with many users .

Join Steem Infinity Zone

I really specially thank the #SIZ Admin and Steem Infinity Zone Team.
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@qasimwaqar
@arie.steem
Join Steem Infinity Zone

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqK8wioVNoSoenaCs7GejnxLod1W3iJh5aJ7fjPoGouyDYciMF3WGPosZSLKZX1ZCGgoJF2rJ2.png

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55