Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course|Community Participation & Sustainable Development| @uzma4882

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

20% of this post
payouts delegate to @siz-official

~Assalam-o-Alikum to all steem fellows, Hopefully everyone is fine and also showing thier best for SIZ community.Best of all talented participants~

After completion of my first SIZ Demand Driven Course 4 weeks, I am willing to participate an other informative SIZ IT-Tech course. I would like to thanks @siz-official and @cryptokraze for launching us informative one of the best community, where we can learn and share our knowledge too in a comfort zone.

PhotoEditor_202191323521299~2.jpg

Self introduction & Experience

Hi, Here is Uzma Shaharyaar (@uzma4882)from lahore Pakistan, I have done Bs(Social work) in 2014 at lahore college for women university also rewarded as gold medalist. After then Completed my MS ( Community Development and Environmental Management) from UET lahore. Now i am married and have 3 year daughter. Through @steemit platform, I have got opportunity to in touch my study and sharing my best experiences with you.
My father captured this picture while he was watching news. And surprised too see me there. I am feeling proud to be daughter of him. Because if i am here that reason is just of him to educate well.
IMG-20170415-WA0102.jpg

Justification to apply for SIZ IT-Tech Course

As i mentioned above my MS was in Community Development and environmental management. And we are also working in a community. Where we all have sharing thier views on different contests . We support and motivate each others . we build confidence and appreciate each others. That is the best platform where we can sustain our community reputation and our bonding as well. So i decided to share with you The Course Title Community Participation and Sustainable Development I will try my best to deliver with you all my knowledge in easy and understandable way.

Course work Time line

Week:1Background to Community participation & Sustainable Development
Week:2Indicators & Integrated Approach to sustain development in community
Week:3Community Based Strategies for C.S Development
Week:4Assessment of Community Based Sustainable Developments plans and projects

Hope for the good🌼
3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHRMxrwkPzDsAZ72JyaXBcYoJwbgPk7cSyKLcXQvxNNEmxqPwUySaCMgThVC9vHgCxnEmMsVTgGxQne8R...Ay5ux7aog2xkEeh1LXw1o3qK1CaW524ZXNQ3ou7WwgL7kQxRffwqzkFp4b2ZyGyQRmsXrh8d7rA44jndDz71LcmwfDNZaXpC19QiY5EBcGoGdKbsskamgXgFCS.png

Cc💐
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rejected.

You can only apply for IT/Tech related courses.

 3 years ago 

Can i share 4 week lectures on Projects Planning and Management
@siz-official I have also study experience about this Topic in which IT- Tech skills are also used ?

NO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47