TECH DIARY GAME || A NORMAL DAY || 10@ TO @SIZ-OFFICIAL || BY@URUJ

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIANS

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good. Today i am written a tech diary it is my very first diary in this community hope you all are like it

As usual i woke early in the morning then i did ablution and offered fajar prayer after this i made break fast for my dad. He ate break fast and went to the office. After he leave i opened youtube and search surah-e-rahman and listened it. after listening again i went to my bad and slept for an hour.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 9.25.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 9.29.49 PM.jpeg

image.png

Then i woke up at 11am and made breakfast for my family and my self too. After this i got ready and went to take my classes in university.Today i had only two classes in university. After took all my classes i came back at my home. i was very tired after coming from the university. so i take some rest for relaxing i opened my face book account and played some games from there. Playing game in faceboom is quite easy because you don't have to download the game to play it. And you can play a lot of games at the same time.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 9.43.17 PM.jpeg

At 8pm i closed my face book account then i made dinner for my family after dinner i made coffee. After this i take my mobile again and check my snapchat account. And send my today's streak to all my snap chat friend's. Personally i really like this app because we all are connected from each other because of this app. Without talking to any of my friend i know from this app how they is. So i daily send snaps to all my friends.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 10.00.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 10.01.34 PM.jpeg

Then as usual after dinner i walk for an hour and did my night skin care routine. Then as you know its winter season going on. So i went to my bed and opened you tube and saw the drama. **HUM KAHAN K SACHY THY** this was the last episode of this drama. And literally guys it was amazing i was little sasd too because that was a only drama i used to watch. after seeing this i fall a sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 10.14.37 PM.jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY HOPE YOU ALL ARE LIKE IT

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@sizofficial
@vvarishay
@suboohi
@faran-nabeel
@ashkhan

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hiii,
Thank you so much for your attention in our community.

Please read these guidelines..

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-community-guidelines-on-daily-content-creation-categories

My pleasure
I read it

 3 years ago 

Good 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52