Application For SIZ IT-Tech Course | Data Science Course | 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello, SIZ Chums!

Hope Everyone's having a great time! It's been a long time to collaborate with you guys. and no doubt, I was eagerly waiting to post some lectures in SIZ.

So, the wait is over. I came up with an amazing course for absolute beginners. let's explore what's included in this course

SIZ IT-Tech Course.png

Divider 2.png

What will be included in this Course?

This course is specifically for those who don't know anything about data science. Here are the things that will be included in this amazing and worth-reading course:

  • What is Data Science & why is it required??
  • What is the architecture of Data Science?
  • What are the components of Data Science?
  • How can you start your career as a Data Scientist?

Divider 2.png

Why this Data Science Course is much needed?

Being active in the current world scenarios, everyone should be able to recognize their data needs and understand their security concerns so that they can avoid any unforeseen situations.

Moreover, data science is a very vast field to build up a shining career. What else do you need?

Being a graduate in IT & Management, I always loved to explore new and exciting things. Also, I took inspiration from my elder brother who is a Data scientist in a Multinational. So, I wanted to find new Data science journeys with you guys. and that would be really exciting for us.

Divider 2.png

I really appreciate Mr. @cryptokraze for providing such a tremendous opportunity for everyone to showcase their talents. All the credit goes to this amazing and hardworking team:

@cryptokraze | @siz-official |@ arie.steem | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |

Have Yourselves a Great Day😍. Also, let me know your valuable thoughts about this course and I'll try to adapt your preferences.

sa.png

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please mention 4 topics only.

1 lecture per week only

I've updated my application. one topic per week :)

Course approved. You can start posting your lectures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15