Siz Contest |My beauty hacks by @tanjim01 |10%payout to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)
Hello all steemians. I hope you all are well. I am @tanjim01 from Bangladesh. First thanks to admin and moderator to offer us a good contest. This contest is related to the beauty hacks. Though i am a boy. But i try to make me beautiful as possible. Today i share my tricks about secret of beauty.

I follow some of tricks

Using Mask and Sunglass :

When i go to outside. I always try to use mask. It protect from dust. We know dust is very harmful for our skin. When face is affected with dust some facial diseases occurs. When dust is attached on the skin then the beauty of skin is reduce.

IMG_20220221_121158.jpg


Using Facewash and Creem

Normally i try to use at least one time in a day to use face wash. It remove the dust that is attached in whole day. I use most recommended face wash that is good for skin. Because all face wash is not good for skin. Also i use creem to increase the beauty. The creem increase the salutation of skin.

IMG_20220221_113433.jpg

IMG_20220221_113456.jpg


Wash face in gents beauty Saloon :

After one or two week i go to beauty saloon to wash my face. In that saloon i can wash using all properties. It increase the beauty of skin. I suggest you to go beauty saloon for your beauty purpose. It makes your skin more fresh

IMG_20220221_114956.jpg


Get enough sleep :

I try to sleep at least 6/7 hours regularly. And not delay in my sleep. To increase beauty it need to get enough sleep. At least 6/7 hours sleep is needed in the night. Early sleep is very essential for our body. We may sleep in delay night that effect the body also the skin. So i try it.

Take fluid from food :

Normally i eat fruits, vegetables etc. And that should be fresh. Because it help to grow my skin. Fruits is special of them. I eat sometimes fruit juice. Many fruits have which is very helpful for increase brightness of skin.

IMG20190723205202.jpg


After all face looks good. I know skin beauty is mainly for girl. But nowadays boys also try to care of their skin. i also try to get oil free and fresh skin. Face is one part of my body so It's take carw is responsible for me.

IMG_20210106_162955.jpg

I invite my friends @moer , @oasiskp , @ridwant to participate in that contest.
I hope you all participate this contest and again thanks to the @ashkhan .

Special Gratitude For

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@faran-nabeel
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's a good entry . Good luck to u

Thank you to appreciate me.

Thanks for the invitation, let me see if it has not expire I will participate.

Welcome.. I hope you you participate this contest with enjoying.

Thank you for mentioning my name in this contest. I think an interesting contest can turn into a beautiful one.👍

Yes. You it is a great contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation. Best of luck for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70