The Steemit Awards 2021 - My Nominations

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7gRMgoLCd69aDASw9AwuTm6wpG6HqS7LFu11WxWukXWQ4MzvkhaAAnqBmqsTVCT6jnZiWPLNYydbMSCnGNTjEn8TWhoAKy57EQZap9n4zr2ajNvVoP71jTwxEesL3ihpxMkngEaKUJWTWfW79RQ.jpeg

Hi everyone!!

Today I'm here to nominate for steemit Award 2021 for the best community, best contributor of community, and best author.

The Best Community:

At steemit many communities that is doing well but I would like to nominate #steeminfinityzone. This community always gives support to all new members from steemit not supporting a specific region. Everyone gets appreciation from their admin and mods. I think it's the best community.

image.png

Best comunity contributor :

In this category my nomination is @vvarishayy. She is the best contributor to two big communities in the best way. She is always ready to solve the problem of users. Whenever I need help she was always there. She's our CR too. Always give support to all members of steemit .

Best Author :

At steemit many good authors are doing work. But I would like to nominate @suboohi as the best author, she's a mod in two communities, a very dedicated and hard-working lady. She always gives support to all members. Her work at steemit foods is amazing. Her diary game is like Intrusting events of the day I always loved to read their diary. The way she writes articles related to health inspired me always.

image.png

These are my nominations.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you supporting siz-official.....

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving my name for best author you made my day💕

Thank you for showing your support to Steem Infinity Zone.

We highly appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59