MOM YOU ARE SO SPECIAL |CONTEST by @suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello steemians!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and having good health. First I would like to thanks @suboohi for organizing such an amazing contest which is very emotional and near to everyone's heart and give us opportunity to share our feelings about our mothers with all members of the community .

kelly-sikkema-Z4GKcFAGck4-unsplash.jpg
source

A mother is most special person in the whole world because she loves unconditionally to her kids and she doesn't expect anything in return. A mother is a gift of God , she is the one who dedicated her whole life in the betterment of her childs life .

Mother gives us a gift of life ,she suffered from unimaginable pain to give us that gift. She always ready to solve our problems and always encouraged us in our hard times. A mother never takes time off and did continuous efforts to bring up her child and giving them her best .

nick-fewings-eHHcSUpBe94-unsplash.jpg
source

Mother's Day is celebrated on the second Sunday of May, each year. But in our beautiful religion every day is Mother's day. We have to show her love by a kind and meaningful gesture. My mother did alot for me, I remembered when I was young my father has passed away and from that time she struggle for my family. I am the youngest one among the siblings and I spend most of my life with my mother.

david-holifield-kPxsqUGneXQ-unsplash.jpg
source

Now, I am married alhumdillallah and also mother of two kids. Usually on Mother's day I bought a gift for my mother and give her with love. But this year I am not in Pakistan and I live in other country and due to pandemic it is not possible for me to meet her on this day . So I planned with my elder sister, who live in Pakistan to take out her and bought a gift of her choice on this special day. So, she baked a cake with love for our mother and give her a surprise. Mother became very happy after getting surprise and her smile on face make our day. May Allah give her a long , happy and healthy life ameen

alexandra-gorn-FXHCqfusN-c-unsplash.jpg
source

There is one relationship in your life exists even before you are born, it is the relationship with your mother. It is a strong bond which takes you close to your mother . It very important to show your love to her because she spent many sleepless nights of looking after you, she place you first than any other thing, she give you dry bed and herself sleep at wet place that is her unconditional love towards you.

alex-pasarelu-S8BW-Wx9G8I-unsplash.jpg
source

In our lives the contribution of mother is too big and we can't returned back in one day. She is the one who think about us and does everything for us lifelong. Her sacrifices can not be counted, what ever she does, she give her full efforts and never expect anything in return.

Now, its our turn to make her feel proud by doing good deeds and take care of her as she did for us . She never want to burden us so, it is our duty to do everything for her that make her happy and comfortable.💕

zoe-schaeffer-21XW-kI2GG8-unsplash.jpg
source

#❤ I LOVE YOU MOM SO MUCH ❤ #

Last but not the least, My mother dream is to perform Hajj but due to pandemic last year, her name had came in govt hajj policy but she did able to go there just because of covid. This is my pray to Allah that please make our world free from this deadly virus and make suitation normal as before covid . Make my mother dream true and sent her to the holy land Makah for hajj ameen.

20210511_181328.png

She is my lovely mother, may Allah give her happy ,healthy and blessed life Ameen.

I invite my friend @sualaha
@syed-abdullah and @ayesha0345

I would like to thanks again @suboohi for organizing such an amazing contest.

Thank you for reading my post. Hope you like it.
With love💗
@syedahira

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow what a great entry have you made, I really like the way you express your love to your mom. Best of luck for the contest.

Make my mother dream true and sent her to the holy land Makah for hajj ameen.

Aameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for encouraging me.

Mashallah great post it

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot.

Ma Sha Allah, your mother is really very blessed,
I hope this pandemic gets over soon and your mother gets the chance to perform the holy pilgrimage.

 3 years ago 

Ameen sumaameen

Wow-what great feelings you share with us about your mother. This great blessing of Allah fills our life with joy and happiness.
So always say thanks to Allah, everyone!

 3 years ago 

Allah makes your dreams come true me also having same dream for parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63