Introduction to SIZ ||by@suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains!!


Hope you are enjoying your lives. Take care of yourself and others in this pandemic situation of covid 19. I'm excited to be a part of this contest organized by @cryptokraze.
I like that @cryptokraze made this contest to introduce all of members of community so they know each other and know what interests and skills they have. As community name is #Steeminfinityzone so it's obvious that this community will have no limitations to any particular subject. The second and important thing that I like is community offers tranies for improving our skills.


My introduction :

I'm suboohi sajjad @suboohi. Basically I'm a homemaker. I'm wife of a great man and mother of four kids. My family is my life. I have five siblings, three sisters and two brothers.

IMG-20191215-WA0058.jpg

My education :

As I see my academic record it was quite brilliant. I was the topper of my class. I passed my matriculation with A-1 grades, intermediate with A. I had passed Bsc(hons) in chemistry with 2nd position.

My home town :

I'm living in karachi since my birth, so it's my home town. I love my city, it's the city of light. It gives place to everyone outsider of city, that's the reason my people migrate to my city and get shelter and opportunities to run their bread and butter.

It's the biggest city of Pakistan as well as biggest revinew generator city of Pakistan. But my city's condition is going worse day by day, as government is not doing any development projects in it. As it's most populated city so has more big issues and more funds are required to solve them.

My Steemit journey :

I have joined this amazing platform steemit from 21st January 2021. My daughter @vvarishayy introduced me on steemit and I really thankful to her. I like take part in contests and I won many contests too.Now I'm going to take part in SPUD4STEEM by @kiwiscanfly just to put some efforts to strengthen this platform Steemit. I will powerup more than 1100sp.

I have made delegation 350sp to #steemitfoods and 100sp to #steemwomenclub.

I have did many homework of crypto professors so have limited knowledge but I want to do some investment in cryptocurrency. Actually trading fascinate me and will do definitely.

image.png


My interests and hobbies :

I'm a food lover, so I like to visit new restaurants and going out to eat. I like to make good food at home. I like gathering so invite my friends and family to my home and made special foods for them.





I like traveling but life didn't give me chance for it many times. But I have visited Saudia three times for umra and hajj. That was unforgettable moments of life. I think every Muslim has this desire to visit these Holly places. I have visited Dubai two times. That experience was also memorable as I visited independently. I visited northern areas of Pakistan too.





I like shopping like all women and dress designing. I like singing and playing online games too.

I like to take pictures and has some sense of photography.I'm showing Some of my pictures that I have used before at steemit in different contests.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNLdvTzyHnHKp5DEV5AAk7R1TDhKN3LYg6eu6wJ1gDC9gkiQzMyJMrdLB2K9Sc2BrwTEnoAqTAFqwfUetKZY4efEtjHQJ.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytPrrxRSy8esGmudmtZCsxPjkkcXA8B5beLe7xn2VztuqqUPV2VgMpvGPUiVsBMsCyTSnGrGaXY1xefW4otbbzYFq9yFU.jpeg

IMG_20210403_191250.jpg

IMG_20210403_183336.jpg

IMG_20210329_023828.jpg

IMG_20210331_174414.jpg

IMG_20210328_114705.jpg



My skills :

As I'm a homemaker, so don't have any particular professional skills.

  • I can teach chemistry at any level.
  • I can cook delicious foods.
  • I'm running small online business of boutique
  • I can manage many things easily.
  • I'm a hard worker and like to work.


My expectations from SIZ :

I'm doing my best to grow on this platform, so I'm expecting from SIZ community they will guide me to grow by developing my skills or educate me new things.

I thank to @cryptokraze for organizing this wonderful contest and I'm feeling good to be a part of this community and hope for the best.

Sort:  

good introduction

 3 years ago 

Thanks

It is our honour to have you here mam.
You are such an inspiration to all the female members of this community and I am sure your skills will help this community as well.

You will definitely learn trading in this community as I will be handling the trading part personally.

I wish you great journey ahead in steemit and SIZ

 3 years ago 

Thanks for encouraging me.

You will definitely learn trading in this community as I will be handling the trading part personally.

That would be great. Stay blessed and your community grow more successfully.

Your intro post is very well. 👍
You have experience foreign country like their culture living system or many others and you click fantastic pics you are good photogharapher.
May Allah bless you🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words

Dear @suboohi mam
Welcome to this community and your skills will be great for this community.

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to SIZ world!
You are graceful.MashALLAH.
Enjoy your stay here!!!!!

Mashallah great post

 3 years ago 

i wish your family be always happy and you have made good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your prayers and good words

 3 years ago 

most welcome

 3 years ago 

your introduction post is very well
I also like your skills

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗

Welcome here 🤗

Apka self introduction dekh kr bohat khushi hou.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48