Weekend diary ||spend busy blessed day || by @sualeha on 15/1/22

in Steem Infinity Zone โ€ข 3 years ago

20220115_215919_0000.png

image.png

Hello Everyone

I hope all of you good and followed SOPS in pandemic I am fine too alhumdulliah ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. It's my first weekend diary post and I am glad to write diary on siz ,it's a great innovation from community . Let's share my today's diary .

At Morning ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…

I woke late as compared to working day the reason was that today's my kids school off ,only husband went on office ,I made breakfast for me and my husband kids was still sleeping ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด.

IMG_20220107_080846_590.jpg

Afetr that I busy in my home chores and completed my work fast fast today I waen on super market for groceries .

image.png

At Afternoon

I Made lunch fory family and complet my dome pandong works ,I made lentil and rice with papar my kids like the most Daala and chawal ,my kids and me ate lunch ,my daughter helped me in kitchen wash dishes .

IMG_20211220_131523_169.jpg

At Evening ๐ŸŒ†๐ŸŒ†

I went on Imtiaz super market for my house hold groceries ,I bought my whole month house hold items ,I mostly ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ›๏ธ shopping at Imtiaz store market it's reasonable retail market with best quality product ,store near to my house at Nazimabad .my daughter also withe she bought many bakers item ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹and some cosmetics ๐Ÿ’…. shopping was completed and finally billing .We back to home .

GIF-211126_215121.gif
My daughter made tea for us ,I felt tired but I feel fresh after some rest and having strong cup of tea .

IMG_20211124_185417_392.jpg

image.png

At Night ๐ŸŒƒ๐ŸŒƒ

At night I wanted to made biryani so I immediately go in kitchen in fast fast prepared because it's little bit lengthy process but I done it with in one hour ,we all enjoyed tasty biryani ๐Ÿ˜‹.The was busy but quite good ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

My husband bought sweets from market I likes Gulabjamun and husband and kids like chumchum .


Now it's 10 pm I am free now so I work on steemit on my mobil and wrote diary for siz community .

I also watching my favorite drama serial kuroolus Usman ,I didn't miss any episode .Now it's to late and time to sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด and say good bye to all .

image.png

I hope you like my post see you soon with new post soon

image.png
I specially thanks to @siz-official ,@vvarishayy , @suboohi for guidance and support .

Kind Regards, @sualeha
Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Kurlus usman is my also favorite Turkish series.
Thank you for sharing your weekend activities with us.

ย 3 years agoย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice diary
Not only karlus osmn all Turkish dramas are my favorite

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes that's true ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks for comment on my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51