Mom you are so special contest@suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210513-WA0001.jpg

Source

Mom you are so special contest by @ suboohi

Hi friends
I hope all of you fine and enjoying there lifes with peace. First of all i really thankful to contest organized @suboohi she give me chance to say about my mother its very emotional topic I try to explain my feeling about my mom , relationship of mother and kid is too strong when baby not come in the world but still
Mom knews all n fill required needs for his baby .

Mother symbolized love and care and no one can imagine a perfect family without her .i can never compare mother,s love and care .the place of mother is irreplaceable in children lifes and her contribution are immeasurable.
She also teach us good manners and who to spend life in every single step she guide us i m married have 3 kids but mom treat me just like kid . my mother is morst precious and careing person in my life she is my Best friend actually when ever i need any suggestion i must asked my mom who always guide me n support me she cares me and love me alot .
My father was passed away when i was 16 years study in 10 th class my mom face very difficult time sudden death of father my family need finical and moral support she was done Masha Allah every chalange and do anything for our future and finilly she successful may god bless him and give her long life with good health .
When i became Mom i realized that how my face sacrifices less sleep look after any time for my food , education ,my health etc now i am trying to do like my mom for my kids i love you mon for all you done to make me complete .

GettyImages-1125133291-ML.jpg

Source

She alway warrior about my future and prayers for us i have 3 sister,2brother my love our kids at all .
May God bless him and live long its al of sacrifices noe its our turn to give respact n love and cares as possible .i live in joined family due to some personal reason i am not went my moms home frequently but whenever i go gree very happy n lite n fresh
May God full fil her all wishes that she wants .

I wrote a poem about my mom

"I Love you mom"

My mom like rain

Give life n happens

My mom like a star

Give lite in my life

My mom like a tree

Give shelter n protect us from harsh

My mom like a flower

Its spread good fregrance

My mom like honey

She is so sweet n loving

My mom like a rainbow

Spread colors in my life

My mom like an angle

As annocennt like a child

Its my feeling for my mom .We called our mom " Ammi"

I linvite friend @allahnawaz03

@ahtishamhumnam5 and @vvraishayy to participate in contest .

Thanks for reading my post

My special thanks to@suboohi for organized this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

My post is not complete by mistake send what can i do??plz tell me

Edit and complete it.

 3 years ago 

My post is not complete by mistake send what can i do??plz tell me

 3 years ago 

@Sualeha you did great job, your post shows how much you love your mom. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Mashallah, you did great job👍👍 keep working. May Allah give long ,happy and healthy life to all Mothers.

 3 years ago 

Ameen thanks to like my post

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice this post. God bless you the good

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

No mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49