Helpiny hands|| contest#3||participate by @ sualeha on 16th of July 2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Love and kindness never wasted they always make a difference,they bless the some one's makes smile 😊😊

Hello everyone!!!!!!! 😊😊
I hope all of you having good life and more ❣️❣️
It's happy to took again participate in contest helping hands and specially thanks for
@vvrasishyy who organized such a wonderful contest all the best for her .
Today I am share you my visit on edhi homes which situtated in Nazimabad block#1 Karachi near to my house for cash donation .They were very active in social work

image.png

The founder of Edhi foundation sattaer Edhi ,after death his son run walefare very efficiently .

Now a days heavy raining in Karachi in Edhi foundation rescue the peoples who suffered in panic situation we are really proud to him and I requesting you specially give donations for foundation .

image.png

I also donate 10000 rupee to welfare .my husband doesn't like to take pictures he not agree to show off your chairty it's only for Allah that's why I had not my personal pic to share .
We are Muslims our big festival Eid-ul-azha near in this Eid meat of your animal must send to Edhi foundation because the massage of this Eid to shares to some one who nee
dy,help him because shareing is careying .

My friend @suboohi she also run walefare ,very efficiently so kind hearted people donate her to welfare for strength and grouth of welfare as well as humanity

In the last my I invite my friend's @Allahnawaz03,@ayesha345,@alirazaop to take part in this noble contest Thanks to reading my post .take care byee see you soon.Thanks a lot
Regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me.
I will participate. 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Best deed is to serve humanity 💕

Good work. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86