Contest ||helping hands for kind people of siz||participate by @sualeha on July 7th 2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210610001427~2.jpg

Hello everyone!!!!
I hope all of you fine n having good health and kind heart ❤️💜❤️wish you to do something helpful for others.First if all I thanks to@warishyy who gave very noble and intrusting topic all the best for contest . Always helped specially for those who need help with our helping hands it's my habbit to gave , money,food,clouths and basic necessity provide for needy ,poor families .In COVID-19 -19 situation effected everyone one but daily wedges worker and many people job less and they could not survive easily they had no enough money to support financially to their love one's it's very pain full situation to face the head of the family or person who earned money for family support.

Kindness is the most important thing to spread love 💕💕among humanity

                       RAk tivist

If we all do one random act of Kindness daily we just might set the world in the right direction
Martin kornfield

IMG_20210705_142856_894.jpg

Love and kindness are never wasted they always make a difference,they bless the one who receives them and they bless you it's such a noble feelings in your self to done it.
Whenever there's a humanity in need there is apportunity for kindness to make a difference

About my act of Kindness 😊😊

Me and my husband love to charity any one who need help or someone who asked for his need ready to helped him definitely .All of us born as empty hands similarly we back to world with empty hands leave everything in the world but we did some act of Kindness along with us only.
In my in-laws relatives I can't mentioned name and pic of this family they were very needy ,his mother suffered in liver Cancer since last 2 years ,for her treatment they need 50000 thousand .My husband and off cause my father in law gave his family .The family were very pleased and for that money they started her mother treatment on this act we both really happy and thankful of God who made us donate money for humanity .They were really deserveing family may God get well soon early her mother inshallah .

An other act of kindness

In this month I distribute 10 rashan (groceries items) near by poor families like my maids,my kids auto driver,our watch man and another families who requested me for food donations it's not captured by me on pictures .May God accept our small dead of kindness .

IMG20210630143229.jpg

image.png

I hope you like my post I would like to invite@syedahira,@suboohi,@Ahteshamgumnam05 ,@cryptocraz
To participate the lovely contest have a good day see you soon
Take care byee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87