#Club75||Siz weekend diary by @sualeha || 10% of the post reword goes to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20226180524810.jpg

image.png

☺️ Hello Everyone ☺️

image.png
I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah I am also very good I am here again with my weekend diary post, nowadays summer vocations of school are going on and I am mostly busy with kitchen and home chores and never got time to made posts or work on steemit and the second reason as you knew the gradually low rates of steem 😂😂 anyways hope for good my journey on steemit is continue and I am on 🐬 track mash Allah I had 4200 approx sp and will reach soon and become dolphin and my target will achieve very soon.

IMG_20220524_100228_154.jpg

The day started with my Yammy Desi breakfast halwa puri, in summers I preferred not to eat eggs regular basis so I made ☕☕ with parathas, my kids woke up late and they ate halwa puri 😋😋 that's a golden time for me to complete my work fast when kids slept.

image.png

My elder son is very good in rolling skate ⛸️ and in summer holidays he wants to go on skating ground and will learn more about skating so he my sons moving forward to nearest skate sports ground that's Mini sports complex Nazimabad Karachi as a junior student, they all really happy and enjoying their speedy game on the ground.

IMG_20220616_183115_757.jpgIMG_20220616_183043_724.jpg
IMG_20220613_195655_948.jpgIMG_20220613_192358_431.jpg

I purchased a kit for safety skate 🛼⛸️ in which helmet, hand gloves 🧤 , knee caps, elbow caps, wrist cap, and skate shoes for safety.

image.png

We back home at 6 pm. My daughter made tea for me I felt very tired so for mind relaxation I made my Craft that was pending for the last few days it's cardboard leaves I wrapped it with aluminum foil.it is looking very good. My favorite hobby made different crafts whenever I got some spare time my son Ebad ur Rehan also found to making crafts with me so I made two crafts, actually, it was not complete for the last 2 weeks, so finally I made it and share it here for my steemit friends I hope you like it . Firstly I made card boards frame it's the best idea for recycling the waste materials, I cut it in frame-shaped, then paint it and decorate that I hanging that on my bad room, The second one made by Aluminum foil with rope looking very attractive I gifted it to My mother in low because she really likes it and appreciated my work always.

IMG_20220523_151948_441.jpgIMG_20220523_151941_476.jpg

image.png

IMG_20220402_202700_484.jpgIMG_20220429_210825_341.jpg

image.png

In dinner I ordered Pizza as I promised my kids they enjoyed pizza but I never ate I ate my Yammy veggies made in lunchtime. After dinner my husband bought feast chocolate bar, my all family big fan of chocolate ice creams especially in the summers change the mood and refresh all of us.

I cleaned up my kitchen and performed prayer,the day was ended with peace and joy and full of fun I hope you all like my diary and it's a same pleasure that I reading your diraies and leant many new things from different diaries that shared in community . That's all about from my today diary see you soon😊😊

image.png

In the last I specially thanks to @siz-official ,@suboohi , @vvarishayy for guidance and support.

❤️Thanks for reading my post ❤️

kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.

IAT.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for support😘😘

 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected as one of the seven featured posts. Thank you for contributing to steem ecosystem.

With best regards,
Team the industrious seven

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43