Better life The daily diary game 17may 2021 by @ sualeha

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi friends ,,

I hope all of u good and enjoying there lives that's you want . Its my 2nd post on siz community .first diary took part in cotest by @ suboohi get chance to express mt feeling about my mom i got 3rd position .great community its my pleasure to here .You knew that due to covid-19 situationa activites of life were stop or slow .we face very bad phase of life may God Forgive our sins ameen let's start the diary

AT MORNING 🌅🌅🌅

I wake up early and prays fajar then slept because my husband office timing is 9 am .so on right time i prepare breakfast for him
IMG20210518071813.jpg
We eat meal togather after that he ready to go office .my kids on line classes were start so i wake my kids for on line classes.
IMG20210518073731.jpg
My son ebad ur rehan and my daughter husfa fahim good in stuies but due to lock down not focused on studies

IMG20210518073504.jpg

They leave ater 3 hours .After long time my daughter demand me to buy some make up.i can't refuseed she told me that she will buy for her eidi .so i complete my home works fastly

Very hot afternoon****🔥🥵🥵

After eid shopping mall re open after eid .its very hot day we want on haidry market for buy some dresses and cosmetics
IMG-20210518-WA0018.jpg
My daughter just 13 but she likes to buy make upand keep save all items very safely .back home the tampratue reached high i did not know but its on peek

Evening
At evening my mon and my bhabhi came on my home i really happy to saw him its surprising me i prepare chichke karahi for dinner for my mom

image.png

she really like it .i love my mom he always support me and guide me specially my family issues and i did thats she told me .

IMG-20210515-WA0000.jpg
At night

At night the weather become better then day so we went on park n spend good time.kids enjoyed and me andy husband walk on grass mekes us relax
IMG20210403192706.jpg

IMG20210403191947.jpg
We back to home n after rest i erites diary on steemit on siz community .
Thanks for reading my diary take care byey achievement 1 link given below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha

Sort:  

Nice post.
Your family is so good.
Always happy and smile

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for lovely comments☺️

Great diary You and your family is so cute you spend lovely time

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Nice post and you and your family so beautiful

very nice diary.
And you got along very well with your family.
Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49