TApplication For SIZ IT-Tech Course / PIxellab mobile graphics design / 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

20211016_210904.jpg

Hello friends. Welcome to my blog again.

About myself

My name is Akanbi Muhammad-Saheed with the username of @steemtopus. I am a student of the great university of Ilorin, Nigeria. I am currently studying human anatomy and I am in my final year. This is my introduction post for further information

My experiences

When I was young, my father works as a printer and does different kind of printing works including graphics design. He comes to carry us from school and we stay at his work place till evening when we all go home.
When I was 8, I was enrolled in a computer center where we were taught basic computer skills. We were also taught how to use some application software including microsoft word and corel.
I found about Pixellab mobile app during lockdown and I have been mastering it since then. It is a simple mobile app that helps you come up with high quality creative graphics designs by just using your mobile phone. This is an app that almost all content creator along with canva.

The advantages of using pixellab includes

  • Easy to use
  • No requirements is required for any kind of memberships
  • Minimal ads
  • Images can be saved in the form of jpg and png in high resolution
  • Amazing quotes are available
  • Beautiful templates for your design
  • Numerous fonts
  • Custom fonts can also be downloaded externally

Screenshot_20211016-211135.png

using pixellab

Area of application

I am applying as pixellab mobile graphics design tutor in the SIZ Demand Driven Courses.

Lesson structure

  • Introduction to pixellab
  • Simple text editting
  • Saving and exporting
  • Stickers on images
  • Advanced text editing
  • Text behind object(text mask)
  • Simple image compositing
  • 3d text creation and editing
  • Removing background from images(Chrome key)
  • Adjusting image perspective(Warp)
  • Drawing on images
S/NWeekTopics
1Week oneIntroduction to pixellab.
Simple text editting.
Saving and exporting
2Week twoStickers on images.
Advanced text editing.
Text behind object(text mask)
3.Week threeSimple image compositing.
3d text creation and editing
4.Week fourRemoving background from images.
Adjusting image perspective.
Drawing on images.

Benefits of learning pixellab

  • It helps individuals to make simple designs such as fliers for their brands
  • It helps reduce the usage of unauthorized pictures from google.
  • It reduces the stress of sourcing pictures.
  • It is very easy to use and works mainly offline
  • With pixellab, you can edit your pictures, design your logo and fliers.
  • It can also be used to make photos for your blog posts
    Conclusion

I wish to help improve the quality of posts available on the SIZ Community blog which I believe adding to your already amazing content will help attract more members and sustain existing members.

special thanks @cryptokraze, @siz-official and your team for keeping the SIZ community running.

My name is Akanbi-Muhammad Saheed, a 400 level student of University of Ilorin. For the past few months now I've been learning about crypto, getting to know valuable people on steemit, creating contents, supporting and helping this community to grow bigger. It is my ultimate plan to build a solid reach and engagement on Steemit.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nm9vNWnhKkb8q8E9iK567YCYNBT7k631yZpbB1sMK8WCFj31MdhqHPU3aTHUKLnH4mH7NQ6Dq2xeZHtBR78xdB.gif

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

 3 years ago (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39