Application For SIZ IT-Tech Course | Serious problem in Android | 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

images (46).jpeg
Source
Pleased to be meeting you everyone I hope you all are happy and well . I am very clear space in woods to be a part of a surprising group where we learn and do teaching to a mass of ideas and skills . I am very happy to see that #SIZ is totally based it courses that will support the group members to let see their skills and ideas and learn more skills and get new knowledge about it . This a good chance to put out on top news given Technology knowledge on steemit operating system . Its make #SIZ a possible unused quality operating system for learning skills and covering all over our knowledge and skills to others . I will also need to statement of part-owners my skills with steemians .This is a great and of higher than common quality operating system that give us a chance to let see our skills and powers with others .

😊My Introduction😊

About me lets me put forward, into use my self, My name is @steemitlaptop . I am in my age 30 . I am from Pakistan and my starting place town is sahiwal .By business, trade I am a person doing teaching and working in to do with business training organization . I am a good knowledge exchanger, both in writing and through words .I love my regular work and I get great sense of good things done from seeing my students development grow as individuals . I am very greatly-sized on field of knowledge .I learned a mass from that experience .I'm always like to do teaching to my students by operation careful way . I have done a mass of activities in my teaching room .

Outline for my course:

My course's are about the mobile problems which cause serious disorder and stress in normal minds.

WeekTopics 1-4
1st weekPoor Battery Life
2nd weekPhone or App Crashes
3rd weekConnecting problem with Bluetooth, wifi, cellular network
4th weekMicroSD Card Not Working On Your Smartphone

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXgn5Uvhb98CQgYwWoHsYh3FtLbm6GPkondkXLUpTttNqC7EgY8bXJgXhJ6X6rmNUUq5C6DqzKuvKWyqzdoNFx.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone

I Really Specially Thank the SIZ Admin and Steem Infinity Zone Team.
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@qasimwaqar
@arie.steem
Join Steem Infinity Zone

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqK8wioVNoSoenaCs7GejnxLod1W3iJh5aJ7fjPoGouyDYciMF3WGPosZSLKZX1ZCGgoJF2rJ2.png

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68