APPLICATION FOR SIZ DEMAND DRIVEN COURSE BY: ||@steemitlaptop||

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

👋Hello Steemians!

Hello guys first of all my greetings to all members in this community. I hope you are all enjoyed a best happiness of life. so today I see the community there are many members that posted the lectures in this community on #application4sizcourse. These courses are handled by community ADMIN @cryptokraze and MOD @siz-official which educate people very specifically.
Then I made mind to make application about the Environment.

IMG_Fri Sep 03 10_13_26 GMT+05_00 2021.jpg
Source

Myself

Hello my name is @steemitlaptop . I live in pakistan and belong to city of Islamabad. I passed the Intermediate examination with good marks. Now I am studying in the University of Islamabad about the environmental biology which is graduation subject in the BSc. I have many experience to handles the environment and produce effects on the environment.

Environmental Biology

This is the branch in which effects factors preventing and controlling on the environment problem to maintain at a normal range. That's why I know the better about this.

Demand course lectures

In the four weeks I handled the four lectures with specific form. In which I educate the people too much about the environment.

WeeksTopics
1st weekCleanliness and its benefits
2nd weekFactors affecting on the environment
3rd weekDiseases due to dirty environment
4th weekPreventions of environment from pollution

Conclusion

I hope to all MOD in this community will be submit my this application 100%. Because it is very important about knowledge full to all people's.

Special Mentions:

"Cc"

@cryptokrazeADMIN
@vvarishayyMOD
@suboohiMOD
@arie.steemMOD
@qasimwaqarMOD

Regards!

20210828_193846.gif

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt3EzZRCxLzc95HZmBiM1dTVurM4iNbByuQgPwJN4DVWMQKgEku5PovAs94fwBa5PTU9diyZiHJ84aN8fx7G.png

Sort:  

Rejected.

You can only apply for IT-Tech Courses which is clearly mentioned in announcement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47