SIZ Approved Course | lecture 03 | Squat Excercise | 20% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Friends

I hope 🤞 you are fine so last few days I wasn't able to post first I had exams and then while on my last exam paper there was so much rush I don't know what happened when I comeback I have body aches and high fever 🥵🥵 and fever goes beyond 104 and the my mother does sponging but I couldn't recovered fever 🤒🤒 somehow low about 102.same situation from last 4 days I take medicine 💊 fiver some how decrease again high fever.Now I have 101 fever but I thought I was not able to post from last some days and my community is very close to me so I start making post.
Due to high fever I am not able to do excercise so I couldn't took pictures.
Next time I will share pictures which can elaborate these excercise as well which can Help you.

inCollage_20210909_224453635.jpg

Back Squat

Back Squat is very good excercise for the muscle of back and make them strongest and keeps overall body strong.This is generally lift all the body weight on the trapezius muscle.This is the muscle responsible for all the neck movement and usually upper body movement initially if you try then you feel difficulty somehow but as I mentioned earlier with the passage of time you will feel activeness and strong body.

Front Squat

Now this is another relaxing excercise most of the people feel body weakness all the time just eat sleep 😴😴 then repeat due to this reason what happens is that there muscle isn't used so they feel weakness lethargic and unable to do any work.

IMG-20210909-WA0032.jpg

Do just for 5 minutes workout and get exhausted.So all my Friends fellow please try to make routine of workout.front squat is meaning use of anterior muscle especially again the trapezius like used in the back Squat and like body builder or lifters do. usually do 10 times and then do 3 repo.If your beginners then you can do 2 repo.

IMG-20210909-WA0031.jpg

Heel Squat

This was discovered by UK and this was initially very helpful as clear from name heel squat.

So do this at least 15 times and 5 repo.For beginners you can increase your level with the passage of time.

IMG-20210909-WA0033.jpg

Overhead Squat

Initially I found this excercise difficult to do but I have get much expertise in this.I think when you start anywork initially you find difficult but with the passage of time you feel good and get adapted and have learnt so much so easy to do.Same in this platform as well initially I found difficulty but now have gained much to postings and quality posting difference.

IMG-20210909-WA0034.jpg

Tips for excercise

If your too lazy and can't do so take slow step start your excercise with just walk in fresh air for at least 15 minutes and then increase your time start jogging and when you get 40 minutes adapted then come towards excercise steps.
Must hydrate yourself and protect as well nowadays covid is much advanced if you have joined gym must use sanitizer because you don't know whose Covid positive have used this.And wear mask 🎭🎭😷 and protect your self.

That's all hope you have liked.
Image source

Remember me in your prayers May Allah Bless me with good and Active 💗 🙏 Health Again

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wish you all the best the best for your exam results and thank you for sharing such a good post. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Good post dear friend you make a very posts.
I really appreciate your work. Keep it up bro my best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47