Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course || Course for Youtube

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello everyone

Today i am going to Apply for siz approved Course and in this Course i will share tips and trick about youtube as i have 3 years experience in making youtube and all about this.

My Course name

"SIZ Approve Course for Youtube"
i will cover 4 topic in this Course

1 How to check channel analytics

2 How to increase view and watch hour on youtube

3 How to upload video on youtube and give title

4 How to Add subtitle

I would be thankful to you for approve my Course. I congratulate to @cryptokraze on his big achievement. I really appreciate their team and @cryptokraze hardwork.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing dear friend,,
It is one of good course for our steem steem fellows. I really appreciate your work and best of luck dear friend for your course my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Rejected

This is not a specific course. Instead it is just random youtube things.

You need to give proper title to your course.

The current topics won't cover and help newcomers.

Please be specific

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45